Board of Directors

The Board is comprised of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, four Vice Chairs and a Treasurer, who make up the Operating Committee, and up to 11 additional Directors. The Operating Committee oversees all of the organization’s main functions and is supported by the other members of the board while the Vice Chairs are responsible for managing Partnerships, Fundraising, Marketing & Promotion and Events & Activities.

Roland C.F. Thomspon

Marco Andrea Crivelli

Midori Kaneko

Marc Fuoti

Hitomi Sakamaki

Yukiko Yamaguchi

Michelle Welk

Todd Olson

Brent Reichow

Timothy Connor